Contact Us!

 
 

School Address

171 Watson Road
Dover, NH03820
603.842.5764
603.842.5415 (fax)
office@seacoastcharterschool.org

Administrative Staff

Peter Sweet
Head of School
peters@seacoastcharterschool.org

Kylee Smith
Administrative Assistant/Enrollment Coordinator
kylee@seacoastcharterschool.org

Ann Sterritt
Business Coordinator
ann@seacoastcharterschool.org

Tobi Dabrieo
Office Assistant
tobi@seacoastcharterschool.org

Other

Attendance (tardy/absent) 
attendance@seacoastcharterschool.org

Sheila Shea
Development Director
sheila@seacoastcharterschool.org

Board of Trustees
Administration
board@seacoastcharterschool.org

 

Teaching Staff

Dawn Birarelli
PreK
dawnb@seacoastcharterschool.org

Jessica Cardow
Kindergarten
jessica@seacoastcharterschool.org

Karen Donohoe
Kindergarten
karen@seacoastcharterschool.org

Serena Hallowell
Grade 1/2
serena@seacoastcharterschool.org

Kari Niland
Grade 1/2
kari@seacoastcharterschool.org

Brieghan Gardner
Grade 1/2
brieghan@seacoastcharterschool.org

Kelley Gordon
Grade 3/4
kelley@seacoastcharterschool.org

Kristin Larrabee
Grade 3/4
kristin@seacoastcharterschool.org

Stacy Johnson
Grade 3/4
stacy@seacoastcharterschool.org

Becky Riekert
Grade 5/6
becky@seacoastcharterschool.org

Theresa Lorvig
Grade 5/6
theresa@seacoastcharterschool.org

Zoë Flannery
Grade 5/6
zoe@seacoastcharterschool.org

Jacki Rice
Grade 7/8
jacki@seacoastcharterschool.org

Kasey Bilodeau
Grade 7/8
kasey@seacoastcharterschool.org

Hannah Pasquale
5 – 8 Art
hannah@seacoastcharterschool.org

Judy Lee
K – 4 Art
judy@seacoastcharterschool.org

Mary Maravic
5 – 8 Music
mary@seacoastcharterschool.org

Mary Dellea
K – 4 Music
maryd@seacoastcharterschool.org

Katie Lewis
Special Education
katherine@seacoastcharterschool.org

Mike Quinn
Special Education
mike@seacoastcharterschool.org

Chris Crawford
Physical Education
chris@seacoastcharterschool.org