Contact Us!

 
 

School Address

171 Watson Road
Dover, NH03820
603.842.5764
603.842.5415 (fax)
office@seacoastcharterschool.org

Administrative Staff

Jessica Pine
Head of School
jessicapine@seacoastcharterschool.org

Peter Sweet
Executive Director
peters@seacoastcharterschool.org

Kylee Smith
Administrative Assistant/Enrollment Coordinator
kylee@seacoastcharterschool.org

Ann Sterritt
Business Coordinator
ann@seacoastcharterschool.org

Caitlyn Silva
Office Assistant
caitlyn@seacoastcharterschool.org

Sheila Shea
Development Director
sheila@seacoastcharterschool.org

Board of Trustees
Administration
board@seacoastcharterschool.org

Other

Attendance (tardy/absent) 
attendance@seacoastcharterschool.org

Parent changes to today’s pickup arrangements: Dismissal Changes Form

Texting system school uses to contact families in case of cancellations, delays, or early dismissal: RainedOut

Before/After Care
beforeaftercare@seacoastcharterschool.org

Enrichment
enrichment@seacoastcharterschool.org

Events/Volunteering
events@seacoastcharterschool.org

Teaching Staff

Tanya O’Dee
PreK
tanya@seacoastcharterschool.org

Jessica Cardow
Kindergarten
jessica@seacoastcharterschool.org

Karen Donohoe
Kindergarten
karen@seacoastcharterschool.org

Kristin Wolthuis
Grade 1/2
kristinw@seacoastcharterschool.org

Kari Niland
Grade 1/2
kari@seacoastcharterschool.org

Brieghan Gardner
Grade 1/2
brieghan@seacoastcharterschool.org

Kelley Gordon
Grade 3/4
kelley@seacoastcharterschool.org

Renee Poisson
Grade 3/4
renee@seacoastcharterschool.org

Stacy Johnson
Grade 3/4
stacy@seacoastcharterschool.org

Becky Riekert
Grade 5/6
becky@seacoastcharterschool.org

Theresa Lorvig
Grade 5/6
theresa@seacoastcharterschool.org

Kristin Larrabee
Grade 5/6
kristin@seacoastcharterschool.org

Shannon Keyes
Grade 7/8
shannonk@seacoastcharterschool.org

Kasey Bilodeau
Grade 7/8
kasey@seacoastcharterschool.org

Kayla Hoffman
Grade 7/8
kayla@seacoastcharterschool.org

Judy Lee
K–4 Art
judy@seacoastcharterschool.org

Mary Dellea
K–4 Music
maryd@seacoastcharterschool.org

Hannah Pasquale
5–8 Art
hannah@seacoastcharterschool.org

Mary Maravic
5–8 Music
mary@seacoastcharterschool.org

Ghillie Finemore
Physical Education and Health
ghillie@seacoastcharterschool.org

Dani Rooney
School Counselor
dani@seacoastcharterschool.org

Shira Siegel
Special Education K–2
shira@seacoastcharterschool.org

Emily Solomonides
Special Education 3/4
emily@seacoastcharterschool.org

Jessica Place
Special Education 5/6
jessicap@seacoastcharterschool.org

Briana Roman
Special Education 7/8
briana@seacoastcharterschool.org