Contact Us!


School Address

171 Watson Road
Dover, NH03820
603.842.5415 (fax)

Administrative Staff

Jessica Pine
Head of School

Peter Sweet
Executive Director

Kylee Smith
Administrative Assistant/Enrollment Coordinator

Ann Sterritt
Business Coordinator

Caitlyn Silva
Office Assistant

Sheila Shea
Development Director

Board of Trustees


Attendance (tardy/absent)

Parent changes to today’s pickup arrangements: Dismissal Changes Form

Before/After Care



Teaching Staff

Tanya O’Dee

Jessica Cardow

Karen Donohoe

Kristin Wolthuis
Grade 1/2

Kari Niland
Grade 1/2

Brieghan Gardner
Grade 1/2

Kelley Gordon
Grade 3/4

Kristin Larrabee
Grade 3/4

Stacy Johnson
Grade 3/4

Becky Riekert
Grade 5/6

Theresa Lorvig
Grade 5/6

Hilary Boothby
Grade 5/6

Shannon Keyes
Grade 7/8

Kasey Bilodeau
Grade 7/8

Kayla Hoffman
Grade 7/8

Hannah Pasquale
5 – 8 Art

Judy Lee
K – 4 Art

Mary Maravic
5 – 8 Music

Mary Dellea
K – 4 Music

Chris Crawford
Physical Education and Health

Dani Rooney
School Counselor

Mike Quinn
Special Education

Briana Roman
Special Education

Shira Siegel
Special Education

Jessica Place
Special Education